Meet the Focused Provision Unit Staff

Teachers of the Deaf

Mrs Grzeskowiak

lgrzeskowiak@nusa.org.uk
Lead Qualified Teacher of the deaf
BSL Level 6
Mrs Crammond

hcrammond@nusa.org.uk
Qualified Teacher of the deaf
BSL Level 3
Mrs Ellis

sellis@nusa.org.uk
Teacher of the Deaf
BSL Level 1
Miss Greatorex

lgreatorex@nusa.org.uk
Teacher of the Deaf
BSL Level 3

Communication Support Workers

Ms Failes

bfailes@nusa.org.uk
BSL Level 2
Subject Specialisms:
Catering and ELSA.
Mrs Church

KChurch@nusa.org.uk
BSL Level 2
Subject Specialisms:
Catering

Mrs Edgar

sedgar@nusa.org.uk
BSL Level 2
Subject Specialisms:
SMILE therapy and
Social Stories
Mrs Hughes

ahughes@nusa.org.uk
BSL Level 4
Subject Specialism:
History

Ms Powles

ypowles@nusa.org.uk
BSL Level pre 6
Subject Specialisms:
Product Design and
Creative Arts.

Mr Butterworth

bbutterworth@nusa.org.uk
Subject Specialisms:
British Sign Language
Deaf Culture
Deaf History

March 2024

MTWTFWE
12
456789
111213141516
181920212223
252627282930

View the calendar in full

Learning Support News

  • No News Stories

View more news stories