Meet the Focused Provision Unit Staff

Teachers of the Deaf


Mrs Grzeskowiak

lgrzeskowiak@nusa.org.uk
Lead Teacher of the deaf
BSL Level 6
Mrs Crammond

hcrammond@nusa.org.uk
Teacher of the deaf
BSL Level 3

Communication Support Workers

Ms Failes

bfailes@nusa.org.uk
BSL Level 2
Subject Specialisms:
Catering and ELSA.
Mrs Church

KChurch@nusa.org.uk
BSL Level 2
Subject Specialisms:
Catering

Mrs Edgar

sedgar@nusa.org.uk
BSL Level 2
Subject Specialisms:
SMILE therapy and
Social Stories

Ms Powles

ypowles@nusa.org.uk
BSL Level pre 6
Subject Specialisms:
Product Design and
Creative Arts.

BSL tutor


Mr Butterworth.
bbutterworth@nusa.org.uk
Subject specialism:
British Sign Language
Deaf culture
Deaf history

External Staff


Mr Boyles

Andrew.boyles@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Educational Audiologist
Mrs Payne

bridget.payne@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
BSL Bilingual Instructor

July 2022

MTWTFWE
12
456789
111213141516
181920212223
252627282930

View the calendar in full

Learning Support News

  • No News Stories

View more news stories