Staffing

The table below shows all school staff in alphabetical order, the departments in which they teach (where applicable) and any special responsibilities held.

CEO

Mr J TomasevicChief Executive Officer (Nova Education Trust)

Head of School

Mr M Trimingham
mtrimingham@nusa.org.uk
MathematicsHead of School

School Leaders

Mrs E Howard
ehoward@nusa.org.uk
Senior Leader/Personal Development
Ms C Mulcahy
cmulcahy@nusa.oeg.uk
Senior Leader/Teacher of English and Media
Mr S Schmidt
sschmidt@nusa.org.uk
Senior Leader - Pastoral (Achievement)
Mr R Smith
rsmith@nusa.org.uk
Design & TechnologySenior Leader/Lead Teacher of Design & Technology/KS4 Achievement

Teaching Staff

Miss C Arnold
carnold@nusa.org.uk
Teacher of Art
Miss A Carter
acarter@nusa.org.uk
MathematicsLead Teacher of Maths
Mr A Case
acase@nusa.org.uk
BusinessTeacher of Business Studies
Mrs H Chahal
hchahal@nusa.org.uk
ICTHead of Business Studies and ICT
Miss E Cole
ecole@nusa.org.uk
Teacher of Art
Miss A Collinge
acollinge@nusa.org.uk
Teacher of MFL
Mr J Cooke
jcooke@nusa.org.uk
Physical EducationHead of PE
Mrs S Dodd
sdodd@nusa.org.uk
Art, Design & PhotographyTeacher of Textiles
Mr D Draper
ddraper@nusa.org.uk
MathematicsTeacher of Mathematics
Mr C Dupey
cdupey@nusa.org.uk
HumanitiesHead of Humanities
Miss O Ehrhart
oehrhart@nusa.org.uk
EnglishTeacher of English
Miss S Ellis
sellis@nusa.org.uk
EnglishTeacher of English
Mrs L Evans
levans@nusa.org.uk
HumanitiesTeacher of Humanities
Mr J Fleming
jfleming@nusa.org.uk
MathematicsTeacher of Maths
Mr K Gregson
kgregson@nusa.org.uk
Design & TechnologyTeacher of Design and Technology
Miss L Hemm
lhemm@nusa.org.uk
Learning SupportAssistant SENDCo / Teacher of SEND
Mr L James
lujames@nusa.org.uk
Physical EducationTeacher of PE/Head of Year 9
Ms T Johnson
tjohnson@nusa.org.uk
EnglishLead Teacher of English and Head of Literacy
Mr P King
pking@nusa.org.uk
HumanitiesTeacher of Humanities
Mr S Kirkby
skirkby@nusa.org.uk
Physical EducationTeacher of PE/Head of Year 10
Miss G Lievesley
glievesley@nusa.org.uk
Teacher of Mathematics
Mrs D Lucas
dlucas@nusa.org.uk
EnglishTeacher of English
Miss G Malhi
gmalhi@nusa.org.uk
PSHE
Social Sciences
Head of Year 7/ Teacher of Social Sciences
Mrs J Mather
jmather@nusa.org.uk
Learning SupportSENDCo / Teacher of the deaf
Miss J Monoghan
jmonoghan@nusa.org.uk
ScienceTeacher of Science
Ms C Mulcahy
cmulcahy@nusa.org.uk
EnglishJoint Head of English and Media
Miss C Porter
cporter@nusa.org.uk
EnglishTeacher of English/ Joint Head of PD
Ms A Rebagliato
arebagliato@nusa.org.uk
Modern Foreign LanguagesHead of Modern Foreign Languages
Miss D Rooney
drooney@nusa.org.uk
Physical EducationLead Teacher of PE
Miss K Saunders
ksaunders@nusa.org.uk
EnglishJoint Head of English and Media
Miss E Sayer
esayer@nusa.org.uk
English
Physical Education
Teacher of PE and English/ Joint Head of PD
Miss B Shipsides
bshipsides@nusa.org.uk
Teacher of Science
Mr J Smith
jsmith@nusa.org.uk
MathematicsTeacher of Mathematics
Miss S Stephenson
sstephenson@nusa.org.uk
EnglishTeacher of English
Miss L Strawson
lstrawson@nusa.org.uk
EnglishTeacher of English/Head of Year 8
Miss K Stray
kstray@nusa.org.uk
Social SciencesAssistant Head of Post-16/ Teacher of Social Science
Ms H Temple
htemple@nusa.org.uk
EnglishTeacher of English / NQT / ITT Coordinator
Miss R Thornton
rthornton@nusa.org.uk
Design & TechnologyTeacher of Design and Technology
Mrs V Tice
vtice@nusa.org.uk
First Story
English
Teacher of English
Mr B Tolan
btolan@nusa.org.uk
Social SciencesTeacher of Social Sciences
Mr D Townsend
dtownsend@nusa.org.uk
HumanitiesTeacher of Humanities
Miss K Wain
kwain@nusa.org.uk
Design & TechnologyJoint Head of Design & Technology and NQT / ITT Coordinator
Miss L Waldron
lwaldron@nusa.org.uk
Performing Arts
Physical Education
Teacher of PE/Head of Year 11
Ms A Wall
awall@nusa.org.uk
Social SciencesTeacher of SEND
Mr T Whitfield
twhitfield@nusa.org.uk
MathematicsHead of Mathematics
Mrs H Wilde
hwilde@nusa.org.uk
Design & TechnologyJoint Head of Design & Technology
Daniel Wilson
dwilson@nusa.org.uk
Teacher of Science
Mr P Worrall
pworrall@nusa.org.uk
MathematicsTeacher of Mathematics
Miss D Young-Alls
dyoung-alls@nusa.org.uk
EnglishTeacher of English

Support Team

Tracy Aldridge
taldridge@nusa.org.uk
Attendance Improvement Officer
Matt Ball
mball@nusa.org.uk
Assistant Head of Year 8
Julie Bates
jbates@nusa.org.uk
Receptionist
Mrs M Bradley
mbradley@nusa.org.uk
Inclusion
Mr D BrownCPD Coach
Trudy Clarke
tclarke@nusa.org.uk
KS4 Academic Coach
Julie Compton
jcompton@nusa.org.uk
Kitchen Porter
Courtney Crowston
ccrowston@nusa.org.uk
Apprentice Classroom Learning Assistant
Mirl Dabbs
mdabbs@nusa.org.uk
Assistant Head of Year 10
Hayley Duro
hduro@nusa.org.uk
Office Manager
Paul Eaton
peaton@nusa.org.uk
Facilities Manager
Sally Edgar
sedgar@nusa.org.uk
Communications Support Worker
Phil Erentz
perentz@nusa.org.uk
Data Manager; Exams Officer
Beverley Failes
bfailes@nusa.org.uk
Communications Support Worker
Rosemary Finley
rfinley@nusa.org.uk
Communication Support Worker
Lilia Fountain
lfountain@nusa.org.uk
ScienceScience Technician
Bruce Gee
bgee@nusa.org.uk
Catering Services Manager
Colette Green
cgreen@nusa.org.uk
Assistant Head of Year 9
Lisa Grzeskowiak
lgrzeskowiak@nusa.org.uk
Teacher of the Deaf
Stephen Hallam
shallam@nusa.org.uk
Site Officer
Vaughan Hamilton
vhamilton@nusa.org.uk
Head of Post-16 and Work Experience Coordinator
Jacqueline Hooper
jhooper@nusa.org.uk
Receptionist
Sandra Jones
sjones@nusa.org.uk
Mid-Day Supervisor
Ms H King
hking@nusa.org.uk
Learning SupportLearning Support Assistant
Peter Leworthy
pleworthy@nusa.org.uk
Data and Assessment Officer
Lucy Limb
llimb@nusa.org.uk
Classroom Learning Assistant
Dale Mason
dmason@nusa.org.uk
Site Team
Lisa McConnell
lmcconnell@nusa.org.uk
Assistant SENDCO ; High Level Needs Support Assistant
Katie Michel
kmichel@nusa.org.uk
PA to the Head of School
Sylvia Newton
snewton@nusa.org.uk
Art and Design Technician
Aston Perrin
aperrin@nusa.org.uk
Classroom Learning Assistant
Martin Peters
mpeters@nusa.org.uk
Reprographics Technician
Yvonne Powles
ypowles@nusa.org.uk
Communications Support Worker
Michelle Pyatt
mpyatt@nusa.org.uk
Catering Service Assistant
Peter Rawlings
prawlings@nusa.org.uk
Communication Support Worker
Julie Reed
jreed@nusa.org.uk
Assistant Catering Manager
Carol Russell
crussell@nusa.org.uk
Classroom Learning Assistant
Vera Ryan
vryan@nusa.org.uk
Finance Officer
Teresa Sharp
tsharp@nusa.org.uk
Catering Operative
Deborah Sheehan
dsheehan@nusa.org.uk
Catering Operative
Samantha Shelcott
sthomasen@nusa.org.uk
Communications Support Worker
Richard Snow
rsnow@nusa.org.uk
Assistant Head of Year 11
Susan Standen
sstanden@nusa.org.uk
Literacy Support Classroom Learning Assistant
Joanne Thomas
jthomas@nusa.org.uk
Pastoral Support
Susan Thornhill
sthornhill@nusa.org.uk
Cashier
Jacquie Tutin
jtutin@nusa.org.uk
Classroom Learning Assistant
Joy Watson
jwatson@nusa.org.uk
Receptionist
Angela White
mbradley@nusa.org.uk
Carer
Moira Willerton
mwillerton@nusa.org.uk
Family Support Worker

November 2018

MTWTFWE
123
5678910
121314151617
192021222324
2627282930 

View the calendar in full

Latest News

View more news stories